Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“We just moved to the area and our car didn't have any antifreeze, since we moved from Florida, and they got us in the next morning and winterized our car. Everyone seemed so happy that I came in and made me feel very welcome. I will use them in the future for my auto needs.”

Phil Sommers

Jan 15, 2022 – Burr Oak, MI

“Love this place, the staff is very nice and they do great work ”

Jason Eash

Sep 08, 2021 – White Pigeon, MI

“Tuffy of Sturgis did a great job on my car. Took it in for an alignment and after the initial inspection James call me out to show me some serious safety concerns. After a couple of days my parts were in and they had my car done in one day. Thank you to the Staff and crew of Tuffy and for treating my like an old friend.”

Rick Wallick

Sep 04, 2021 – Howe, IN

“Very nice people and they do great work.”

Jessica Thornton

Aug 28, 2021 – WHITE PIGEON, MI

“I always have great responsiveness & a good experience when I visit Tuffy. James got me in quickly & even on a busy day they were able to look at my car & get it fixed by following day. I am happy with the service & kindness of all the staff. ”

Kelly Schultz

Aug 27, 2021 – Bronson , MI

“Excellent service everyone was very helpful and very friendly. Will definitely be back.”

Tiffany Jones

Aug 20, 2021 – Sturgis, MI

“They were very, very helpful and will be going back to them. Also, very friendly.”

mary Mockler

May 07, 2021 – Bronson, MI

“The staff was very friendly and helpful. They ordered parts for my car and fixed it. Communication was great. They kept me abreast of all that was going on.”

Naz Lalani

Apr 20, 2021 – Coldwater, MI

“I was thrilled with the friendly service from my first phone call to the delivery of my car. They fixed my muffler for a fair price and I’ll be sure to tell everyone. ”

Theresa Lutz-Hopkins

Mar 18, 2021 – Centreville, MI

“Great service got the problems fixed promptly ”

Doug Plahm

Jan 22, 2021 – Colon, MI

“The staff was very pleasant and helped me get a major issue fixed. I definitely appreciate them!”

Kerry Campos

Jan 15, 2021 – Sturgis MI, MI

“They were very considerate with our car. I dont know very much about cars, but they were able to tell me everything wrong and got it all fixed. It drives perfectly and smooth again. They alsp had very decent prices!! I will definitely be coming back in the future! ”

Andria Martin

Jan 09, 2021 – Sturgis, MI

“Very warm and pleasant experience. The staff there are remarkably kind and friendly :-)”

Mary Federlick

Jan 07, 2021 – Sturgis, MI

“Great customer service and deals”

Madison Zavala

Nov 15, 2020 – Sturgis, MI

“Needed a new battery. Spoke with James and Dusty. Excellent customer service. My car was taken in right away. Service was very professional, efficient and friendly. Staff is very knowledgeable. ”

Marge P

Nov 05, 2020 – Sturgis, MI